Look To The Hills

Luther Barnes & Restoration, Alliance - June 15, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

Rev. Luther Barnes has blazed an impressive trail over two decades through his traditional "quartet" recordings and his more contemporary "choir" recordings including his recent Top 10 Gospel radio hit with "God's Grace" in conjunction with his Restoration Worship Center Choir. Luther has received a number of Stellar and GMWA awards and was inducted into the International Gospel Music Hall of Fame. Following up on 2016's "The Favor Of God," Barnes' previous album with the Choir, Look To The Hills is a gorgeous, diverse recording. 

1. Look To The Hills
2. I Love Serving The Lord
3. You Kept Me
4. I Love Him
5. Lord Give Us Time
6. Thank You For What You've Done
7. The Best Of Me
8. I'll Still Belong To You
9. Hear Me As I Pray
10. Well Done

UPC # 016351585127

$17.59$17.59 Retail: $21.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.