Living With A Fire LP

Jesus Culture, Capitol - June 12, 2019
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

In their latest release, Living With A Fire, Jesus Culture has captured a collection of songs that carry a message of hope, joy, and a passionate pursuit of the presence of God. There are strong anthems like “Freedom”, which inspires us to run to Jesus just as we are and dance in the freedom He has given us! The heart of Jesus Culture has always been to not just sing songs, but to encounter God and see lives changed through those encounters. 

1. Freedom
1. Move
2. Awe
2. Anointing
3. Be Crowned
3. Not Afraid
4. Living With A Fire
4. Yes And Amen
5. Beautiful Day
5. Defender
6. Center Of Your Love
6. How Amazing
7. For No Other Reason

UPC # 602567931010

$15.99$15.99 Retail: $19.99 20% off