Living The Stories LP

Tribute Quartet, Daywind Records - November 15, 2021
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Southern Gospel

The highly anticipated release from Tribute Quartet features ten new songs with the quartet's new tenor Gus Gaches. The first single, "The Healer Hasn't Lost His Touch" hit radio waves at the beginning of September and is quickly becoming a fan-favorite. Tribute's last CD "Here For You" had two number one songs on the Singing News National Radio chart and two more Top 5 songs, making Tribute one of the most successful artists in Southern Gospel over the last two years.

1. Only One
2. Somebody Tell
3. The Stories This Water Could Tell
4. There’s Still Power In The Blood
5. Fear Not
6. He Who Counts The Stars
7. The Healer Hasn’t Lost His Touch
8. Pull Up A Chair
9. Well At The Well
10. Man From Galilee

UPC # 614187105016

$19.98$19.98 Retail: $24.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.