Live From the Woods Vol. 2

NEEDTOBREATHE, Warner - February 15, 2022
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

Live From the Woods Vol.2, the live album, recorded during three sold out, socially distanced outdoor concerts at Pelham, TN’s famed The Caverns, from Grammy Award-nominated rock band NEEDTOBREATHE.

Disc: 1
1. Mercy's Shore (Live From the Woods)
2. Prisoner (Live From the Woods)
3. Alive (Live From the Woods)
4. Who Am I (Live From the Woods)
5. Great Night (Live From the Woods)
6. Feet, Don't Fail Me Now (Live From the Woods)
7. Banks (Live From the Woods)
8. Garden (Live From the Woods)
9. Bridges Burn / Forever On Your Side (Live From the Woods)

Disc: 2
1. Riding High / Honky Tonk Women (Live From the Woods)
2. Hang On (Live From the Woods)
3. Survival (Live From the Woods)
4. With A Little Help From My Friends / Brother (Live From the Woods)
5. Child Again (Live From the Woods)
6. Encore Medley: Something Beautiful, White Fences & Washed By The Water (Live From the Woods)

UPC # 0075678644351

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.