Live From Los Angeles

Beverly Crawford, JDI Entertainment - December 18, 2015
Genre: Gospel

1.Lion of Judah
2.He's Done Enough
3.God Has Been Good To Me (featuring Ricky Dillard)
4.I'm Still Standing
5.We Need to Hear A Word (featuring Edwin Hawkins)
6.I Owe Everything To Jesus (featuring Moses Tyson)
7.Victory Comes
8.Great God
9.He Keeps On Blessing Me
10.I Know Too Much
11.Praise Jehovah/I Bless Your Name

UPC # 798321127123

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off