Light Up The Sky

The Afters, FairTrade Services - March 10, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop, Rock

1. Lift Me Up
2. I Am Yours
3. Light Up The Sky
4. For The First Time
5. It Hit Me
6. Won’t Give Up
7. Start Over
8. Saving Grace
9. Say It Now
10. Runaway
11. Life Is Sweeter

UPC # 000768486320

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.