Light Of Christmas

Toby Mac, Capitol - September 30, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Contemporary, Rap & Hip-Hop

This 10 track collection of holiday tunes from seven-time GRAMMY® winner TobyMac, Light Of Christmas, is available now at all physical outlets. TobyMac’s Light Of Christmas includes “Can’t Wait for Christmas” featuring Relient K, and 2016’s crazy fun and seasonal radio single “Bring On The Holidays" along with fun songs from his 2011 Christmas in Diverse City release, which featured Owl City, Leigh Nash and more.

1. Bring On The Holidays
2. Light Of Christmas
3. Can't Wait For Christmas
4. Mary's Boy Child
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. Christmas This Year
7. The First Noel
8. This Christmas (Father Of The Fatherless)
9. O Come, All Ye Faithful
10. The First Noel

UPC # 602577822032

$6.39$6.39 Retail: $7.99 20% off