Lift His Name

Karen Peck & New River, Daywind Records - February 21, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel
Group: February 21

Five-time Grammy nominee and seven-time GMA Dove Award winner, Karen Peck & New River returns for its first new record in two and a half years. Lift His Name introduces new vocalist Grant Gibson and is full of the great KPNR sound fans have come to love. The first single, "The God I Serve," will be impacting radio in mid-January.

1. The God I Serve
2. Made Right
3. I Know Jesus Lives
4. The Book
5. The Love Of Jesus
6. Messiah Overcame
7. When I Lift Up The Name
8. All About Yes
9. Ain’t No Grave

UPC # 614187108925

$9.98$9.98 Retail: $13.98 29% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.