Let There Be Wonder

Matt Redman, Integrity - January 31, 2020
Brand: Integrity Music
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship
Group: January 31

1. The Same Jesus
2. We Praise You - feat. Brandon Lake
3. All Praise (Sing Praise)
4. Upon Him
5. Let There Be Wonder
6. King Jesus
7. Merciful Father
8. Mercies (New Every Morning)
9. Jesus Your Name
10. In The Name
11. Hymn Of Surrender
12. Send Me Lord
13. BONUS TRACK: A Ti Adoramos (We Praise You) - feat. Evan Craft
14. BONUS TRACK: The Same Jesus (Single Version)

UPC # 000768727720

$4.00$4.00 Retail: $5.00 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.