Legacy: Live In New Orleans

Bishop Paul S. Morton, eOne - October 28, 2016
Brand: eOne
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. Introduction (Let It Rain)
2. Almighty God
3. So Much To Thank God For
4. God Has Been Good (feat. Rance Allen)
5. Faithful (feat. Lisa Knowles)
6. I Feel You Moving
7. Keeping Me Alive (feat. Shirley Ceasar)
8. He Loves Me
9. Watching Over Me
10. Let Go (feat. PJ Morton & DeWayne Woods)
11. Show Us You (feat. Tasha Cobbs)
12. Bow To The Name (feat. Zacardi Cortez)
13. Medley: Hallelujah / Bow Down and Worship Him
14. Since I Met Jesus
15. Show Us You REPRISE (feat. Tasha Cobbs & William Murphy III)

UPC # 015095736529

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.