Kingdom Book One

Maverick City & Kirk Franklin, Provident - July 1, 2022
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

The Maverick City Music x Kirk Franklkin collaboration merges the hottest new brand in Christian music with a Gospel Music icon. Their co-headlining KINGDOM tour is slated for major arenas summer 2022 and is anticipated to be one of the hottest concert events of the year.

Kirk Franklin is a 16-time GRAMMY® Award winning songwriter, arranger, and producer, while Maverick City Music accepted its first GRAMMY® award at this year’s celebration for Contemporary Christian Album of the Year, “Old Church Basement”, a collaboration with Elevation Worship.

1. Kingdom
2. Fear Is Not My Future
3. Bless Me
4. Jealous
5. Talkin Bout (Love)
6. The One You Love
7. My Life Is in Your Hands
8. Melodies from Heaven
9. I Smile
10. Why We Sing
11. Take Me Back

UPC # 196587275921

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.