Kerry Douglas Presents Gospel Mix Volume X

Various, Smith Entertainment - October 26, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

Mr. Kerry Douglas is back again with the 10th installment of his gospel mix CDs, Kerry Douglas Presents Gospel Mix Volume X. This gospel mix is a celebration of some of his record labels' classic #1 hits, current gospel artists who have peaked at the top of gospel billboard music charts NOW while also introducing new artists to the BlackSmoke music family. 

1. Serve
2. Alright
3. Oh How I Love You
4. Survive
5. From Our Hearts
6. I Hear Rain
7. I Will Stand
8. Through It All
9. Open the Flood Gates
10. Wonderful Counselor
11. I Owe God a Praise
12. I Trust You
13. I Need Your Glory
14. I Believe
15. I Told the Storm
16. Ydia
17. Due Season
18. I Won't Be Defeated

UPC # 747656600122

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.