K Is For Karaoke

Relient K - October 4, 2011
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop, Rock
Group: Gotee

2011 covers album from the Christian Alt-Rock band. Features 14 tracks including songs originally performed by Cyndi Lauper, Tom Petty, Justin Bieber, The Wallflowers, Chicago, Tears For Fears, Toto and many others.

1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
2. Baby
3. One Headlight
4. You're The Inspiration
5. The Distance
6. Crazy
7. Motorcycle Drive By
8. Doctor Worm
9. Interstate Love Song
10. Here Comes My Girl
11. Africa
12. Surf Wax America
13. Inside Of Love
14. Everybody Wants to Rule the World

UPC # 669447003007

$12.79$12.79 Retail: $15.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.