Jesus Says Hello

Carroll Roberson, Carroll Roberson Ministries - August 30, 2022
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. Jesus Says Hello
2. Just Ask Jesus
3. Without the Lord
4. Love the Lord Love Your Neighbor
5. If I Could See the World (Donna)
6. Delight Thyself In the Lord
7. Another Day
8. A Forgiven Thief
9. Jesus Take Care of Me
10. The Joy of Jesus
11. I've Got a Reason for Living (Donna)
12. If We Lose We Will Find

UPC # 689727117729

$12.78$12.78 Retail: $15.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.