Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.

Into The Night

Social Club Misfits, Capitol - February 9, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Pop, Rap & Hip-Hop

Social Club Misfits is back with their brand new studio album INTO THE NIGHT. With 13 tracks, and several special features from artists such as Danny Gokey, Jordin Sparks and Tauren Wells, INTO THE NIGHT picks up right where the hip-hop duo’s last release, The Misadventures of Fern and Marty, left off. 

1. Nightmare
2. Dive
3. War Cry
4. Into The Night
5. Tuyo
6. Happy Accident
7. Lucky
8. Say Goodbye
9. Number One (A Song For You)
10. Sinatra / Ca$h
11. Clear
12. The One Of A Kind One
13. Solo

UPC # 602557282405

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off