Intimate Conversations

Angella Christie, Provident - October 24, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. Break Every Chain
2. You're All I Need
3. Alpha & Omega
4. Give Myself Away (Praise Medley)
5. He Touched Me
6. He's Able
7. How Great Is Our God
8. K'abio Osi/Olorun T'oda Awon Oke Ibga'ni (Medley)
9. I Can Only Imagine
10. Take My Life (Holiness)
11. Draw Me Close To You
12. Take Me To The King
13. IGWE

UPC # 828723100520

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.