If We're Honest Deluxe Edition

If We're Honest Deluxe Edition

Francesca Battistelli, Fervent Records Csr - April 22, 2014
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

If We're Honest is a soulful, openhearted album reflecting Francesca's journey from a young woman seeking direction to becoming a mom. Deluxe Edition features four additional titles, including "Holy Spirit" and "Tonight", featuring All Sons & Daughters.

1. Write Your Story
2. When The Crazy Kicks In
3. He Knows My Name
4. Unusual
5. Choose To Love
6. Run To Jesus
7. Find Rest
8. If We're Honest
9. Giants Fall
10. Hands Of God (feat. Matt Hammitt)
11. We Are The Kingdom
12. Holy Spirit
13. Keeping Score
14. I Am Home
15. Tonight (feat. All Sons & Daughters)

UPC # 080688889821

$12.79$12.79 Retail: $15.99 20% off