Colton Dixon, Capitol - March 24, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Rock

This album is a step in a new direction for the Idol star, who has embraced the fusion of pop elements with his traditional alternative-rock sound. Dixon notes that the album follows a theme of identity and learning more about who we are when our faith is rooted in Christ. 

1. Identity
2. All That Matters
3. Brand New Life
4. Technicolor
5. Down
6. I Would Choose You
7. Human
8. No Greater Love
9. Breathe
10. High
11. The Other Side

UPC # 602547935786

$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off