I Made It Out

John P. Kee, eOne - September 13, 2019
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. I Made It Out (feat. Zacardi Cortez)
2. He Loves Me (feat. Gerald Albright)
3. One Yes Away (feat. Isaiah Templeton & Samoht)
4. He Careth for You
5. Mighty Yes You Are
6. One God (feat. Chrystal Rucker)
7. Created to Worship (feat. Micah Stampley)
8. Great Name (feat. Tallie Rogers)
9. Truly Amazing God
10. Colorblind (feat. PJ Morton)
11. Simple Song
12. Respect (feat. Ashley Jayy)

UPC # 634164609429

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.