Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.


Holly Starr, Holly Starr Music - September 15, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

1. Bruises
2. Run the Race
3. Umbrella
4. Human (feat. Matthew Parker)
5. You And I
6. Say Yes
7. Sailing
8. Run the Race (Matthew Parker Remix)

UPC # 859721417679

$6.39$6.39 Retail: $7.99 20% off