How Great Thou Art: A Cappella Hymns

The Discovery Singers, Discovery House - October 12, 2016
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Hymns, Traditional

1. All Creatures Of Our God And King
2. Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name with O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
3. A Mighty Fortress
4. Be Thou My Vision with Open My Eyes
5. Forever (We Sing Hallelujah)
6. God Leads Us Along with God Will Take Care Of You
7. God So Loved The World
8. How Great Is Our God
9. How Great Thou Art
10. Indescribable
11. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God
12. To God Be The Glory with Sing Praise To God Who Reigns Above and O Worship The King

UPC # 0717336878622

$8.79 Retail: $10.99 20% off