Hope Survives

Veritas, Lucid Artist - October 9, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Traditional

Veritas' CD, Hope Survives, delivers the same musical experience that their audience has come to expect, while truly focusing in on the heart behind the songs. They know that, in order for them to be able to truly deliver the message of a song to their audience, it must first speak to them. This is what makes Hope Survives such a special album for them; it is their collective heart set to music.

1. Hope Survives
2. Via Dolorosa
3. Unforgettable
4. More Than Conquerors
5. Come to the River
6. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
7. Bring Him Home
8. Let Us Be Light
9. Amazing Grace
10. To Make You Feel My Love

UPC # 888295608251

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.