Hope LP

LeFevre Quartet, Daywind Records - August 14, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Southern Gospel

The highly anticipated new release from Southern Gospel super-group The LeFevre Quartet. Now available on vinyl!

1. O My Soul Will Rest In Jesus
2. Whosover Will
3. Between The Prayer And The Answer
4. Bigger Boat
5. Dry Bones
6. He’ll Come Through For You
7. Practice What You’re Preaching
8. The 99

UPC # 614187131411

The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.