Holy Roar: Live

Chris Tomlin, Capitol - March 15, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

As the songwriter behind the worship favorites “How Great Is Our God,” “Our God,” and “Whom Shall I Fear,” Chris Tomlin’s songs have been a large part of the collective voice from the church for years. Holy Roar is a response to that collective voice. Featuring the single “Nobody Loves Me Like You,” this album has songs written specifically for the church that run the spectrum of worship – from personal reflections to shouts of praise. Holy Roar: Live From Church was recorded live in Nashville, TN on November 1, 2018 and contains 8 songs from the night of worship.

1. Is He Worthy?
2. Holy Roar
3. Goodness, Love And Mercy
4. Build My Life
5. Praise Him Forever
6. Impact
7. Nobody Loves Me Like You
8. Praise Is The Highway

UPC # 602567892489

$6.39$6.39 Retail: $7.99 20% off