His Mercy Is More

Matt Boswell & Matt Papa, Getty Music - September 3, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Hymns, Praise & Worship

1. His Mercy Is More 
2. Magnificent Marvelous Matchless Love 
3. Come Behold the Wondrous Mystery
4. Sing We the Song of Emmanuel 
5. My Savior's Love (What Tongue Could Tell) 
6. Lord From Sorrows Deep I Call 
7. Let the Nations Be Glad 
8. Christ the Sure and Steady Anchor 
9. Lord Have Mercy (For What We Have Done) 
10. The King In All His Beauty 
11. How Rich a Treasure We Possess 
12. Christ Is All 
13. Come Adore the Humble King

UPC # 746160110622

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.