Hide And Seek

C West, Provident - October 27, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

1. Intro (Hide and Seek)
2. Who I Am
3. Be Alright
4. Breaks Your Heart
5. Hide and Seek
6. I'mma Find You (Interlude)
7. Focus
8. Unusual Love
9. Show Me To You (Interlude)
10. Don't Let Me Down
11. Through It All
12. Outro (Hid and Seek)

UPC # 014998421822

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.