Important Notice: All physical orders placed Dec 26th - Jan 1st will be shipped out on Jan 2nd. Daywind warehouse facilities will be closed during these dates. All digital purchases will still be available immediately after purchase. Contact if you have any questions.


Red Rocks Worship, Provident - October 12, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Live, Praise & Worship

1. Fill This Place (Live)
2. Heaven Is Here (Live)
3. Nobody Like You (Live)
4. Always and Only (Live)
5. Right Here, Right Now (Live)
6. How Beautiful Your Grace (Live)
7. Not Afraid (Live)
8. Come Taste and See (Live)
9. Overflow (Live)
10. I Am Home (Live)
11. Love Changes Everything (Live)

UPC # 083061107628

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off