Heavenly God

Praise And Harmony, A Capella Music Group - October 20, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Acapella, Inspirational, Praise & Worship

Heavenly God is the nineteenth album released in The Acappella Company’s popular Praise and Harmony series.

1. Looking for a City
2. When the Roll is Called up Yonder
3. I'll Fly Away
4. Sweet Beulah Land
5. A Mansion, Robe, and Crown
6. To Canaan's Land I'm on My Way
7. No Tears in Heaven
8. Sweet By and By
9. Sing to Me of Heaven
10. O They Tell Me of a Home
11. I Am Bound for the Promised Land
12. Where the Roses Never Fade
13. On Jordan's Stormy Banks
14. Beyond This Land of Parting
15. The Sinless Summerland
16. Mansion Over the Hilltop
17. Walking Alone at Eve
18. I Will Meet You There
19. Everybody Will Be Happy Over There
20. I'll Live in Glory
21. Just Over in the Gloryland
22. An Empty Mansion
23. No Night There
24. Heaven's Jubilee
25. When All of God's Singers Get Home

UPC # 821277026520

$15.98$15.98 Retail: $19.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited. At this time, your church’s CCLI license does not cover the use of the soundtrack or master recording in a streaming service.