Heart Of Worship: Tremble

Maranatha! Music, Capitol - August 30, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

Maranatha! Music presents Heart of Worship – Tremble, the newest release in their popular Heart of Worship series. This collection features 12 of today’s TOP songs that will cause the listener to contemplate and celebrate the undeserved grace and awe-inspiring nature of the triune God. This mix of live and studio recordings in keys and arrangements that are easy to sing are designed to inspire awe and thankfulness in worshippers’ hearts.

1. Tremble
2. What A Beautiful Name
3. Reckless Love
4. Do It Again
5. Great Are You Lord
6. Lord, I Need You
7. Holy Spirit
8. Living Hope
9. Forever (We Sing Hallelujah)
10. So Will I (100 Billion X)
11. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
12. Glorious Day

UPC # 738597263729

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off