HARD CUTS: Songs from the H A R D L O V E Sessions

NEEDTOBREATHE, Curb/Word Entertainment - August 11, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Pop, Rock

1. Hard Love (feat. Serena Ryder)
2. Waiting
3. Count On Me
4. Walking On Water
5. Cages
6. Hard Love (feat. Andra Day)

UPC # 075678660429

$4.78$4.78 Retail: $5.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.