Javen, Provident - June 22, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

Singer, songwriter, actor and pastor are just a few adjectives that can be used to describe JAVEN. Recently, JAVEN looked back over his career and he realized that the one constant in his life was the grace of God. Appreciating that fact lead him to record GRACE, an album which at its core revolves around the simple but powerful theme of grace! 

1. Intro
2. Grace (feat. Margaret Bell)
3. Amazing Grace
4. He Paid It All (feat. Candy West)
5. The Call
6. Right Now Praise (feat. Tye Tribbett)
7. Eternal Grace (feat. Tim Bowman Jr.)
8. You Lift Me Up (feat. Christina Bell)
9. Jehovah (feat. Imani Milele Children's Choir)
10. Fresh Oil (feat. Na'sha Watkins)
11. It's My Hallelujah (feat. Da' T.R.U.T.H.)
12. Jehovah (Reprise)
13. Grace - En Espanol (feat. Johnny Rez)

UPC # 014998422621

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.