Javen, Provident - June 22, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

Singer, songwriter, actor and pastor are just a few adjectives that can be used to describe JAVEN. Recently, JAVEN looked back over his career and he realized that the one constant in his life was the grace of God. Appreciating that fact lead him to record GRACE, an album which at its core revolves around the simple but powerful theme of grace! 

1. Intro
2. Grace (feat. Margaret Bell)
3. Amazing Grace
4. He Paid It All (feat. Candy West)
5. The Call
6. Right Now Praise (feat. Tye Tribbett)
7. Eternal Grace (feat. Tim Bowman Jr.)
8. You Lift Me Up (feat. Christina Bell)
9. Jehovah (feat. Imani Milele Children's Choir)
10. Fresh Oil (feat. Na'sha Watkins)
11. It's My Hallelujah (feat. Da' T.R.U.T.H.)
12. Jehovah (Reprise)
13. Grace - En Espanol (feat. Johnny Rez)

UPC # 014998422621

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.