Good Things Take Time

Gaither Vocal Band, Capitol - July 19, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

The GRAMMY® Award-winning Gaither Vocal Band continue their legacy of unparalleled harmonies and timeless messages with this new studio recording. Bill, Wes, Todd, Adam and Reggie put their signature twist on gospel classics “Child of the King” and “Revive Us Again” while offering new gems including “Jesus Is Everywhere” and the inspiring ballad “This Is the Place.” These intricately-arranged lyrics remind us of God’s providential love and help us trace His hand in our lives.

1. Child Of The King
2. Goin' Up Yonder
3. This Is The Place
4. Hear My Song, Lord
5. Yes
6. Good Things Just Take Time
7. Thought Gettin' Older
8. Revive Us Again
9. Jesus Is Everywhere
10. Love Like I'm Leavin'
11. Only Jesus
12. Now Is Forever

UPC # 617884940829

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off