Riley Clemmons, Capitol - June 4, 2021
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Pop

"Godsend" is the sophomore album from GMA nominated Best New Artist of the Year, Riley Clemmons. The album includes Top 5 radio hit "Fighting for Me" alongside Riley's latest hit single "Keep On Hoping." With 12 tracks total, "Godsend" offers Riley's signature pop sound, laced with some gospel/soul elements that fans are sure to love.

1. Healing
2. Keep On Hoping
3. Godsend
4. A Little Faith
5. Fighting For Me
6. Stuck Inside My Head
7. Headspace
8. When Nothing Hurts
9. Irreplaceable
10. Over And Over (feat. Lauren Alaina)
11. I'm Not Alone
12. In This Moment

UPC # 602435932378

$4.00$4.00 Retail: $5.00 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.