God And Country

Jimmy Fortune, Capitol Christian - May 24, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Country, Hymns, Inspirational

From the heart of country and gospel music legend Jimmy Fortune comes an all-new recording that reflects and celebrates the beauty of America, the courage of those who have made it free and the hymns that have warmed the hearts of its citizens for centuries. An award-winning Hall of Fame member, singer and songwriter, Jimmy lends his unmistakable tenor voice to stirring renditions of national classics and congregational favorites, creating an expression of gratitude for our faith and freedoms.

1. Battle Hymn Of The Republic / This Land Is Your Land
2. The Old Rugged Cross
3. Battle Of New Orleans
4. In The Garden
5. Meet Me At Arlington
6. Because He Lives
7. I Love You More
8. More Than A Name On A Wall
9. Softly and Tenderly
10. In God We Trust
11. God Bless America / America The Beautiful
12. It Is Well With My Soul
13. It Is No Secret
14. It Is No Secret

UPC # 617884941826

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.