Glorious God: Songs Of Worship & Wonder

Lauren Talley, Crossroads - September 24, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

1. Glorious God
2. What A Beautiful Name: Agnus Dei
3. Mercy Tree
4. The Heavens Are Telling
5. Let The Glory Come Down
6. Jesus At The Center
7. Jesus Only Jesus
8. A Wretch Like Me

UPC # 783895182920

$6.39$6.39 Retail: $7.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.