Giving And Sharing: A Christmas Collection

Shirley Caesar, Special Markets Product Rec - September 20, 2011
Special Offer: Word Christmas

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (LP Version)
2. The Gift
3. O Holy Night
4. Little Drummer Boy
5. Ave Maria (LP Version)
6. Do You Hear What I Hear
7. O Come All Ye Faithful
8. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear
9. Angels We Have Heard On High
10. What Are You Gonna Name Your Baby Boy
11. What Child Is This (LP Version)
12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
13. Giving And Sharing
14. We Three Kings
15. O Christmas Tree

UPC # 080688820220

$4.00$4.00 Retail: $5.00 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.