Give Me Jesus

Give Me Jesus

Fernando Ortega, Curb/Word Entertainment - November 13, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

Join singer/songwriter Fernando Ortega for ten of his most popular compositions.

1. Give Me Jesus
2. Pass Me Not
3. Jesus Paid It All
4. Jesus King Of Angels
5. Be Thou My Vision
6. I Will Sing Of My Redeemer
7. All Creatures Of Our God And King
8. I Will Praise Him Still
9. How Firm A Foundation
10. Creation Song (Glory To The Lamb)

UPC # 080688994921

$6.38$6.38 Retail: $7.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.