Jordan Feliz, Centricity Music - March 23, 2018
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop

Known for his standout soulful, pop vocals and songs that bring a modern and fresh feel, Jordan Feliz has already had an impressive run at radio with two #1 singles from his debut album, The River. Growing up listening to R&B artists and early groove-funk-soul singers, Jordan’s own musical sound has been greatly influenced by these styles. 

1. Witness
2. Count That High
3. Faith
4. Streets Of Gold
5. Pages
6. Lay It Down
7. Future
8. All Along
9. Changed
10. 180
11. That's The Life
12. My Shelter
13. Blank Canvas

UPC # 829619158120

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.