Forever Amen

Steffany Gretzinger, Provident - May 22, 2020
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

Steffany Gretzinger is one of the most sought after worship leaders in today’s modern worship movement. Her voice was introduced as a part of the Bethel Music collective singing her first recorded song, “You Know Me”, published in 2012 on their album The Loft Sessions. Steffany’s heart is to minister to the Lord first, giving Him joy and adoration. Forever Amen is releasing during a time of turmoil throughout the world and with melodic, comforting anthems such as “Christ The Lord Is With Me” and “Center Of The Universe” (featuring fellow worship leader and songwriter, Matt Maher), she hopes to infuse comfort and healing to the listener. As an album that is meant to be an experience, Steffany’s prayer is that: “The Presence of the Lord fills your home and your hearts as you play these songs from start to finish”.

1. Remember 
2. More To Me (feat. Chandler Moore)
3. Forever Amen
4. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
5. The Olive Grove
6. This Close (feat. Chandler Moore)
7. Center Of All History (feat. Matt Maher)
8. Christ The Lord Is With Me (feat. Amanda Lindsey and Wonder Grace Gretzinger)
9. Great Assembly

UPC # 194397618228

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off