For Unto Us: Christmas Worship Live From London

Paul Baloche, Integrity Music - October 29, 2019
Brand: Integrity Music
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Christmas, Live, Praise & Worship

With a heart to serve both the worshiper and the worship leader during the Advent season, Paul created two Christmas Worship studio albums that combine new arrangements of traditional carols with modern worship songs. Now, Paul delivers the best of these church-ready songs on For Unto Us: Christmas Worship Live From London recorded at Trinity Broadcasting Network's UK studios with a live audience, band and choir. The result is unique, accessible songs that create a worship environment familiar to congregants and first-time visitors alike. Originally aired as a holiday special, these songs are now available globally as a physical and digital album.

1. Hark the Herald Angels Sing / King of Heaven [Live]
2. Angels From the Realms of Glory / Emmanuel [Live]
3. Joy to the World / Our God Saves [Live] 
4. For Unto Us a Child Is Born / Open the Eyes of My Heart [Live] 
5. Your Name (Christmas Version) (feat. Philippa Hanna) [Live] 
6. Christmas Offering (feat. Noel Robinson) [Live] 
7. O Come All Ye Faithful / We Adore You [Live] 
8. This Is Love (feat. Donna Akodu) [Live] 
9. Silent Night (All Is Calm) [Live] 
10. Peace On Earth (feat. Madison Cunningham)

UPC # 000768708026

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off