For The Sake of The World (CD+DVD)

Bethel Music, Bethel - March 3, 2014
Format: Audio CD - Physical, DVD
Genre: Contemporary, Praise & Worship

Bethel Live is proud to present their latest live album For The Sake Of The World - a sonically and lyrically refreshing work where God is exalted and His love is on display. This album was created with excellence in mind and combines anointed worship and quality production to create a truly epic album. For The Sake Of The World sets the stage for God to move through these original songs and moments of prophetic worship where you'll find your passion rises and hunger for the Lord is stirred. Recorded live at Bethel Church (Redding, CA), the project features original worship songs led by Brian and Jenn Johnson, Jeremy Riddle, William Matthews and Steffany Frizzell-Gretzinger.

1. To Our God
2. Our Father
3. Everything To You
4. This Is Amazing Grace
5. You Have Won Me
6. I Really Love You
7. Who You Are
8. Forgiven
9. In Your Light
10. Freedom
11. Closer
12. This Is What You Do
13. For The Sake Of The World

UPC # 700254305981

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off