For The Record (LP)

Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers, Billy Blue Records - March 27, 2020
Exclusive: New Day Exclusive
Format: Vinyl
Genre: Bluegrass, Southern Gospel
Group: March 27

IBMA Entertainers of the Year, Joe Mullins & The Radio Ramblers release their latest album on vinyl! This limited press recording features a new live version of "A Folded Flag."

1. That Old Wheel
2. The Guitar Song
3. A Folded Flag
4. Tell Me True
5. Here And Now
6. Things That I Like
7. Acres Of Diamonds
8. O-Hio
9. Dreamers Hill
10. Bacon In My Beans
11. I Want To Know More About My Lord
12. Georgia Slammer

UPC # 614187090817

$15.99$15.99 Retail: $19.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited. At this time, your church’s CCLI license does not cover the use of the soundtrack or master recording in a streaming service.