Fear No More

The Afters, FairTrade Services - November 6, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

We all evolve and learn. We all come to understand our faith and life with deeper meaning and appreciation. With a rich history of chart-topping albums and singles, TV placements and theme songs, The Afters have risen to new heights with Fear No More. This project is brimming with irresistible pop hooks and meaningful heart songs that infuse us with hope for the future filled with faith and expectancy.

1. What Home Feels Like
2. I Will Fear No More
3. Well Done
4. Lightning
5. Forever and Always
6. Wait (feat. MercyMe)
7. It All Starts Now
8. Welcome to the Future
9. Dancing On Top of the World
10. I Run to You

UPC # 736211853295

$9.59$9.59 Retail: $11.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.