Favorites: Revisited By Request

The Isaacs, Capitol - June 1, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Southern Gospel

The intricate, family harmonies of The Isaacs are a benchmark phenomenon throughout the gospel, country and bluegrass communities. This all-new recording showcases those GRAMMY®-nominated blends as Sonya, Becky, Ben and Lily have re-recorded some of the classic, best-loved songs of their award-winning careers. Featuring “It Is Well (Elisha’s Song),” “He Ain’t Never Done Me Nothing” and more, this recording honors their rich history performed with the unmistakable talent of the group today.

1. The Star-Spangled Banner
2. It Is Well (Elisha's Song)
3. He Never Failed Me
4. Is Not This The Land of Beulah
5. He Ain't Never Done Me Nothin' But Good
6. He Understands My Tears
7. I've Come To Take You Home
8. I Have A Father Who Can
9. By His Stripes
10. Stand Still
11. From The Depths Of My Heart

UPC # 617884939229

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performance in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording or online streaming of performances for both the use of the songs themselves (contact ccli.com for livestreaming a church service and 800-635-9581 for recording) as well as the accompaniment track music (contact 800-635-9581). Through July 31, 2020, given the pandemic, Daywind is offering gratis rights to sing with its tracks in a small church or Sunday School environment via video conferencing services like Zoom and webex for calls up to 25 participants. Licenses for larger groups or other livestream settings are available by calling 800-635-9581. Recordings of these streamed groups or services is prohibited.