Farewell Fear

Finding Favour, Provident - October 16, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary, Pop, Rock
Group: Gotee

1. Farewell Fear
2. Get Down
3. What We Have Is Now
4. Mountains Must Move
5. Completely
6. Happy Ever After
7. Faithful 
8. Dance 
9. It Is Well
10. Farewell Fear (Reprise)

UPC # 669447013181

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.