Faith It Til You Make It Vol. 2

Various, Provident - July 10, 2018
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Gospel

“Faith is taking the first step, even when you don't see the whole staircase.” Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. The ‘Faith It Til You Make It, Vol. 2’ album is a collection of praise and worship hits and a continuation of the highly beloved compilation series. This next edition serves up a buffet of Billboard Radio hits and fan favorites designed to enhance the listener’s total praise and worship experience!

1. Move Forward
2. I Lift My Hands
3. Dwell Together
4. Hide Me (feat. Lecresia Campbell)
5. I Came To Give Him Glory (feat. Troy Sneed)
6. Love Comes In All Colors (feat. Kim Burrell) [Live]
7. Thank You
8. Closer
9. When I Think About Jesus
10. Trust In The Lord
11. I Know You Hear Me
12. I Believe
13. With You Always
14. Everything
15. Worthy To Be Praised

UPC # 801193154422

$7.99$7.99 Retail: $9.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.