Austin Stone Worship, Austin Stone Worship - November 17, 2017
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Contemporary

1. Everflow
2. Singing in the Victory
3. The Center of It All
4. Selah: The Desert
5. Jesus Lifted High
6. All Because of Christ
7. Selah: The Sea
8. Your Mercy
9. You Can't Be Praised Enough
10. Selah: The Air

UPC # 762183425321

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.