Easy Never Needed You

Sarah Reeves, Curb/Word Entertainment - April 24, 2019
Format: Audio CD - Physical

1. Nowhere
2. Something About You
3. Easy
4. Feel The Waters
5. Faithful
6. Right Where You Want Me
7. Details
8. Angels
9. Fall Afresh
10. Always Been You
11. Speechless
12. Just Want You
13. I Love You
14. Details (Ivory Sessions)
15. Right Where You Want Me (Ivory Sessions)

UPC # 080688004927

$11.18$11.18 Retail: $13.98 20% off
The purchase of this accompaniment track is for the sole use of the customer purchasing it. You may use it for performing in any live setting. Copyright law requires a license for recording with the accompaniment track (e.g., putting it on a CD, DVD, or digital download) or streaming your performance using the accompaniment track (e.g., YouTube, Facebook Live, website, or other livestreaming). To purchase a license to record or livestream using a Daywind accompaniment track, please call 800-635-9581.