David & Nicole Binion, Integrity - August 3, 2018
Brand: Integrity Music
Format: Audio CD - Physical
Genre: Praise & Worship

David and Nicole Binion have been serving the Church for two decades, leading worship, writing, recording, and teaching. After a 10-year season as worship pastors at Covenant Church in Dallas, the couple felt God reawakening a long-held vision to raise up and mentor a new generation of worshipers and worship leaders. Launching Dwell Ministries last year, David and Nicole now host Dwell nights across the US. The couple also hosts TBN's flagship Praise! program and it is with TBN that they are recording their first Dwell album, featuring special guests William McDowell, Tasha Cobbs Leonard, BJ Putnam and their daughter and fellow Integrity recording artist, MDSN.

1. My Soul Follows (Feat. Travis Greene)
2. Song Of My Heart
3. All Creation
4. Hunger (Feat. MDSN)
5. I Can t Stay Here
6. Doxology [Hallelujah] (Feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard)
7. Joy Never-Ending (Feat. BJ Putnam)
8. All Because You re Here (Feat. MDSN)
9. How Great / It Is Happening (Feat. William McDowell)
10. Be Still And Know (Feat. Calvin Nowell)

UPC # 000768715628

$11.19$11.19 Retail: $13.99 20% off